Our Team at the fair

Editorial Dept.

Anja Labussek

 

anja.labussek@dvs-hg.de

 

+49 211 1591 281



Rosemarie Karner

 

rosemarie.karner@dvs-hg.de

 

+49 211 1591 280



Susanne Leising

 

susanne.leising@dvs-hg.de

 

+49 211 1591 277



Marcel Oellers (Layout)

 

marcel.oellers@dvs-hg.de

 

+49 211 1591 163



Advertising Dept.

 

 

Iris Jansen (Advertising Manager)

 

iris.jansen@dvs-hg.de

 

+49 211 1591 151



Britta Wingartz (Advertising Administration)

 

britta.wingartz@dvs-hg.de

 

+49 211 1591 155



Vanessa Wollstein (Advertising Administration)

 

vanessa.wollstein@dvs-hg.de

 

+49 211 1591 152




Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt